Special 2018 "Prime Time Savings" Dates

Prime 2018 Wedding Dates that Are offered at Significant Savings!

Up to 1/3 Off Peak Menu Pricing....Save Thousands from your Wedding Budget

Reduced Guest Minimum... Only 100 Minimum to Reserve the Entire Independence Harbor Estate

Complimentary Facilities Rental Fee

Complimentary Uplighting Package

Complimentary Fireside Wedding Ceremony

Complimentary "First Look" Photo Hour
(Available only for "Special Savings" dates with no time constraints. Please inquire for availability.)


2018 "Special Wedding SAVINGS" DATES!*

Sunday, June 17, 2018 (Any 5 1/2 Hours From 10AM to Midnight)

Friday, June 29, 2018 (Any 5 1/2 Hours From 11AM to Midnight)


Friday, July 13, 2018 (Any 5 1/2 Hours From 11AM to Midnight)


Saturday, July 21, 2018 (
Any 5 1/2 Hours From 11AM to Midnight)


Sunday, July 22, 2018 (
Any 5 1/2 Hours From 10AM to Midnight)


Friday, July 27, 2018 (
Any 5 1/2 Hours From 11AM to Midnight)


Sunday, July 29, 2018 (Any 5 1/2 Hours From 10AM to Midnight)


Friday, August 3, 2018 (
Any 5 1/2 Hours From 11AM to Midnight)


Sunday, August 12, 2018 (Any 5 1/2 Hours From 10AM to Midnight)


Sunday, September 9, 2018 (Any 5 1/2 Hours From 10AM to Midnight)


Saturday, September 15, 2018 (11AM to 4:30PM
)


Sunday, September 16, 2018 (Any 5 1/2 Hours From 10AM to Midnight)


Sunday, September 23, 2018 (
Any 5 1/2 Hours From 10AM to Midnight)


Friday, September 28, 2018 (Any 5 1/2 Hours From 11AM to Midnight)



CALL CONNIE OR ANNE AT 1-800-287-8300





Our 2018 "Special Wedding Savings" Dates change quickly. Contact us soon for detailed information and for a personal estimate of your wedding savings. 


Independence Harbor... A 20 Acre Private Estate Reserved Exclusively for Your Wedding!