Special 2022 "Prime Time" Savings Dates

specialsaving_april-wide.jpg

PRIME 2022 WEDDING DATES THAT ARE OFFERED AT SIGNIFICANT SAVINGS! 

 

Up to 1/3 Off Peak Menu Pricing....
 

Save Thousands from your Wedding Budget
 

Only 100 Guest Minimum to Reserve the Entire Independence Harbor Estate
 

Complimentary Uplighting Package

Select Any 5 1/2 Hour Time Frame from 11AM to Midnight

SPECIAL 2022 WEDDING SAVINGS "AVAILABLE" DATES:

Friday, June 3, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Friday, June 17, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Friday, July 1, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Saturday, July 23, 2022
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Saturday, August 6, 2022
Sunday, August 14, 2022
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sunday, August 28, 2022


FOR FURTHER INFORMATION AND TO RESERVE YOUR SPECIAL SAVINGS DATE: 

CALL CONNIE OR ANNE AT 1-800-287-8300

Our 2022 "Special Wedding Savings" Dates change quickly.
 

Contact us soon for detailed information and for a personal estimate of your wedding savings. 

Independence Harbor... A 20 Acre Private Estate Reserved Exclusively for Your Wedding!

 

Contact us now to find out about rates, discounts and availability, and coming for a private tour.

 

 For quick and helpful answers to many frequently asked questions, please see our FAQ page.